Mount Vernon Nazarene University: Life Changing

Directory by Last Name

Names beginning with ' L ' displayed
  Name Ext Email Address
Administrative Assistant for the Vice President of Student Development Lahmon, Wendi 4602 wlahmon@mvnu.edu
Assistant to the Chaplain for Small Group Ministries Lambert, Kendra 4137 klambert@mvnu.edu
Education Faculty Secretary Lanz, Lauren 3402 lauren.lanz@mvnu.edu
Assistant Baseball Coach Laslo, Richard 3119 rlaslo@mvnu.edu
Womens Head Basketball Coach Learned, Amanda 3105 amanda.learned@mvnu.edu
Professor of Chemistry Lechner, Joseph 3211 jlechner@mvnu.edu
Site Operations Assistant-Polaris Lee, Deborah 6000 dlee1@mvnu.edu
Periodicals/Interlibrary Loan Specialist Limings, Debra 4246 dlimings@mvnu.edu
Professor of Theatre Long, Ryan 3518 rlong@mvnu.edu
 
 
Privacy Policy      Site Map       RSS       Podcasts       Blogs © 2011 Mount Vernon Nazarene University