Mount Vernon Nazarene University: Life Changing

Directory by Last Name

Names beginning with ' M ' displayed
  Name Ext Email Address
Assistant Professor of Business Madtes, Judy 3309 jmadtes@mvnu.edu
Professor of Biology Madtes, Paul 3202 pmadtes@mvnu.edu
Assistant Professor of Nursing Maglott, Billie 3262 bilmaglott@mvnu.edu
AGS Records and Registration Specialist Mahan, James 4724 jmahan@mvnu.edu
Worship Leader Mako, Anthony 4139 amako@mvnu.edu
Academic Services Assistant Martin, Melissa 3320 mmartin@mvnu.edu
Academic Technology Coordinator Mc Clain, Gregory 5544 gmcclain@mvnu.edu
Data Entry and Reporting Clerk Mc Donald, Cecilia 4416 cmcdonal@mvnu.edu
Administrative Secretary to the Dean and the School of Nursing and Health Sciences Mc Nichols, Christa 3260 cmcnicho@mvnu.edu
Campus Safety Officer McWatters, Jim 8686 jammcwatters@mvnu.edu
Assistant Bookstore Manager Meisel, Rhonda 4456 rmeisel@mvnu.edu
 Professor of Education Metcalfe, Sharon 3435 smetcal1@mvnu.edu
Professor of Education Metcalfe, Stephen 3430 smetcalf@mvnu.edu
Senior Applications Engineer Midcap, Brent 5531 bmidcap@mvnu.edu
Academic Advisor for GPS Mikulec, Jane 4714 jane.mikulec@mvnu.edu
Athletics Secretary Miller, Hannah 3100 hmiller5@mvnu.edu
Professor of Chemistry Miller, Joyce 3212 jmiller5@mvnu.edu
Presidents Office Assistant Motter, Katelyn 4105 kkochhe1@mvnu.edu
 
 
Privacy Policy      Site Map       RSS       Podcasts       Blogs © 2011 Mount Vernon Nazarene University