Mount Vernon Nazarene University: Life Changing

Directory by Last Name

Names beginning with ' W ' displayed
  Name Ext Email Address
Director of Undergrad Admissions Waal, Tracy 4514 twaal@mvnu.edu
Associate Director of Administrative Computing Walchle, John 5531 jwalchle@mvnu.edu
Plumber/Maintenance Assistant Wallace, Chuck 1851/4430 cwallace@mvnu.edu
Professor of History Wantland, William 3711 wwantlan@mvnu.edu
Resident Director Webb, Samantha 4642 swebb2@mvnu.edu
Director of Alumni Relations West, Thomas 4312 twest1@mvnu.edu
Professor of Mathematics; Director of Academic Support Whitaker, Bradley 4281 bwhitake@mvnu.edu
Instructor of Education White, Krishana 3407 kwhite@mvnu.edu
Associate Professor of English Wiley, Brett 3515 bwiley1@mvnu.edu
Professor of English Wilkes, David 3510 dwilkes@mvnu.edu
Applications Engineer Williams, Aaron 5536 awillia2@mvnu.edu
Undergraduate Ed Coordinator Williams, Kenna 3400 kwillia4@mvnu.edu
Director of Church Relations Williams, Michael 4111 mwillia6@mvnu.edu
Financial Aid Advisor/Systems Specialist Williams, Vickie 4527 vwilliam@mvnu.edu
Professor of Biblical Literature Williamson, Rick 3616 rwillia2@mvnu.edu
Cross Country Coach Wilson, Chip 3111 dwilson3@mvnu.edu
 
 
Privacy Policy      Site Map       RSS       Podcasts       Blogs © 2011 Mount Vernon Nazarene University