Mount Vernon Nazarene University: Life Changing
Lecture/Artist Series Committee

2015-16 Committee Members:
  • Dr. Paul Madtes, Natural and Social Sciences, ALP Chair

  • Prof. Andrew Hendrixson, Arts & Humanities

  • Prof. Karen Higginbotham, Nursing and Health Sciences

  • Prof. Judy Madtes, Business

  • Dr. Brett Wiley, Arts and Humanities

  • Dr. Rick Williamson, Theology and Philosophy

  • Mrs. Emily Rogers, Marketing/Communications

  • Mrs. Trudy Singletary, Education and Professional Studies
  • Dr. Yvonne Schultz, Arts & Humanities
Privacy Policy    Site Map     Facebook     Twitter     YouTube © 2016 Mount Vernon Nazarene University