SEARCH MVNU

What are you looking for?

Events.

Clear Filter

April 2018

2April

Residence Halls Open

2:00 p.m.

Main Campus

3April

Swaziland Change Wars

Lobby

Hyson Campus Center 

5April

Human Trafficking

8:00 p.m.

The Barn

5April
7April

Cara Boyd - Senior Recital

5:00 p.m.

Thorne Performance Hall

8April

Maddie Miller - Senior Recital

4:30 p.m.

Thorne Performance Hall

View All Upcoming Events

church relationsStaff

Staff

For information on MVNU's Church Relations please email our office at church.relations@mvnu.edu. If you're interested in having one of the faculty/staff listed below come to your church service, special event or retreat, please contact us for calendar options. We're here to serve and resource you.

Jim Dorough

Rev. Jim Dorough

Assistant to the President for Special Projects

jim.dorough@mvnu.edu


Joe Noonen

Rev. Joe Noonen

University Chaplain and Vice President for Student Life

joe.noonen@mvnu.edu


James Smith

Rev. James Smith

VP of Enrollment Management and Marketing & East Central Region Field Youth Coordinator

james.smith@mvnu.edu | Profile Page


Henry Spaulding

Dr. Henry Spaulding

President

president@mvnu.edu | Office of the President | Profile Page


Doug VanNest

Dr. Doug VanNest

Professor of Pastoral Practics (Leap Seminars & Ministerial Internships)

Douglas.VanNest@mvnu.edu | Profile Page


Matt Price

Dr. Matt Price

Professor of Christian Education, and Intercultural Studies program Coordinator

jprice@mvnu.edu | Profile Page


Jeanne Serrao

Dr. C. Jeanne Serrão

Professor of Biblical Literature, School Dean

jeanne.serrao@mvnu.edu | Profile Page


Lincoln Stevens

Dr. Lincoln Stevens

Professor of Philosophy, Philosophy Program Coordinator

lincoln.stevens@mvnu.edu | Profile Page


Eric Vail

Dr. Eric Vail

Associate Professor of Theology, Religion Program Coordinator

evail@mvnu.edu | Profile Page


Michael VanZant

Dr. Michael VanZant

Professor of Biblical Literature

mvanzant@mvnu.edu | Profile Page


For more info

Church Relations
1-888-470-0050

Lisa VanNest
740-397-9000, ext. 4105