SEARCH MVNU

What are you looking for?

740-397-9000

800 Martinsburg Road
Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Events.

Clear Filter

January 2018

8Jan.

Amy Lewis & Jason Andrew Bowles

Schnormeier Gallery
221 S. Main St.
Mount Vernon, Ohio
43050

10Jan.

Spring NSO

8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Main Campus

10Jan.
10Jan.

Residence Halls Open

2:00 p.m.
Main Campus
11Jan.

Spring Classes Begin

7:50 a.m.
Main Campus
15Jan.

Martin Luther King Jr. Celebration Breakfast

9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Foster Hall, Ariel Arena

View All Upcoming Events

Financial AidStaff

Staff

Welcome to Student Financial Services at Mount Vernon Nazarene University! Our office is staffed to fully support your Financial Aid, GPS Financial Aid and Student Accounts needs and is dedicated to providing excellence in service to students and their families.

We understand the value of an exceptional, Christian based education and are dedicated to making the MVNU experience a reality for you.

Jared Sponseller
Director of Student Financial Services
740-397-9000 x4521
Jared.Sponseller@mvnu.edu

Judy DeVolld
Assistant Director of Student Accounts
740-397-9000 x4540
Judy.DeVolld@mvnu.edu

Billy Wisneski
Assistant Director of Student Financial Services
740-397-9000 x4522
William.Wisneski@mvnu.edu

Jennifer Dean
Student Financial Advisor
740-397-9000 x4523
Jennifer.Dean@mvnu.edu

Ryan Downs
Student Financial Advisor
740-397-9000 x4524
Ryan.Downs@mvnu.edu

Caleb Reiss
Student Financial Advisor
740-397-9000 x4525
Caleb.Reiss@mvnu.edu

Brooke Overholt
Student Financial Advisor
740-397-9000 x4526
Brooke.Overholt@mvnu.edu

Vickie Williams
Student Financial Advisor
740-397-9000 x4527
Vickie.Williams@mvnu.edu

Becky Rockwell
Student Accounts Specialist
740-397-9000 x4543
Becky.Rockwell@mvnu.edu

Diana Tocheff
Student Financial Services Receptionist
740-397-9000 x4540
finaid@mvnu.edu

Fast Facts

of incoming freshmen receive financial aid.

average award per undergraduate student.

small college out of nearly 1,000 schools in the nation. (Best Value Schools)

For More Info

Financial Aid Office
866-686-8243